Get in touch

United Kingdom

+44 (0)20 7580 6646

Executive Producer
Kim Griffin
kim@freshfilmprod.com

Producer
Richard Carter-Hounslow
richard@freshfilmprod.com

Producer
Simon Petter
simon@freshfilmprod.com

Production Director
Lou Mumford
lou@freshfilmprod.com

Production Assistant
Louise Jackson
louise@freshfilmprod.com

United States

+1 212 243 5322

Producer
Jess Lowe
jess@freshfilmprod.com

East Coast Rep
Lori Benson
loribensonreps.com
loribenson2@gmail.com
Cell: 914 263 2357

Asia

Executive Producer
Kim Griffin
kim@freshfilmasia.com
+44 7813 886 120

Producer
Derri Ng
derri@freshfilmasia.com
+65 984 35904

Producer
Wicha Khokapun (Poon)
poon@freshfilmasia.com
+66 89 001 1776

Czech Republic

Executive Producer
Tereza Kalova
tereza@freshfilmprod.com